2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 23, 2019
Academy of Art
Friday, August 23
3:00 PM
Scrimmage- Beach Chalet Fields
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Mills
0
Multnomah
2
Saturday, August 31
Final
@ Simpson University
Sunday September 01, 2019
Mills
0
Simpson (CA)
5
Sunday, September 01
Final
Thursday September 05, 2019
Rivier
Thursday, September 05
Postponed
Saturday September 07, 2019
Mills
0
Bethel (KS)
11
Saturday, September 07
Final
@ Johnson & Wales (Denver)
Sunday September 08, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
New England Col.
Saturday, September 14
Cancelled
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Wednesday, September 18
Cancelled
Saturday September 21, 2019
Mills
0
St. Katherine
5
Saturday, September 21
Final
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Maritime (N.Y.)
Tuesday, September 24
Postponed
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Saturday, September 28
Cancelled
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Mitchell
Wednesday, October 02
Cancelled
Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Lakeland
Monday, October 07
Cancelled
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Mills
3
Cal Maritime
0
Tuesday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
York (N.Y.)
Saturday, October 12
Cancelled
Sunday October 13, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Rosemont
Thursday, October 17
Cancelled
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Medgar Evers
Saturday, October 19
Cancelled
Sunday October 20, 2019
Five Towns
0
Pratt
0
Sunday, October 20
Final
Monday October 21, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Bay Path
Thursday, October 24
Cancelled
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Lesley
Thursday, October 31
Cancelled
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season