2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 24, 2019
Scrimmage #
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Hudson Valley CC
Friday October 25, 2019
Cincinnati Christian
Friday, October 25
7:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Scrimmage #
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Herkimer County CC
Rochester College
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday October 27, 2019
Lake Forest College #
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Indiana East
Tuesday, November 05
5:00 PM
Santa Clara
Tuesday, November 05
6:30 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Utica
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Dubuque
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019
Whittier
Sunday, November 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Clarks Summit
Thursday, November 14
6:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Rosemont
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wentworth
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Penn State-Hazleton
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Hall of Fame Game
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
@ Holland, Mich.
Illinois Tech
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Mich.-Dearborn
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Connor Convocation Center/Crestview Hills, Kentucky
Sunday November 17, 2019
George Fox
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Clarks Summit
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Cazenovia
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Bay Path
Tuesday, November 19
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Lawrence
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Whittier
Friday, November 22
TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
Centenary (N.J.)
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Caltech
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Utica
Tuesday, November 26
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Tuesday, November 26
4:00 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Wheaton (Ill.)
Friday, November 29
5:00 PM
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Ohio-Chillicothe
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Miami-Hamilton
Saturday, November 30
4:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Birmingham Southern
Sunday, December 01
TBA
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- West Field House
Monday December 02, 2019
SUNY Cobleskill
Monday, December 02
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Cumberlands (Ky.)
Tuesday, December 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Purchase
Thursday, December 05
6:00 PM
Neumann
Thursday, December 05
7:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Sciences & Arts of Oklahoma
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Friday, December 06
10:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Saturday December 07, 2019
Wilkes
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Alfred
Saturday, December 07
2:00 PM
Wayland Baptist
Saturday, December 07
5:00 PM
Sunday December 08, 2019
Howard Payne
Sunday, December 08
8:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Saturday December 14, 2019
Alfred St.
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Ind.- Wesleyan
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Virgin Islands
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 PM
Alverno
Tuesday, December 17
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tuesday, December 17
10:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thursday December 19, 2019
North Park
Thursday, December 19
TBA
@ Orlando, Florida
Transylvania
Thursday, December 19
TBA
Montana Western
Thursday, December 19
6:00 PM
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday December 20, 2019
Carroll (Mont.)
Friday, December 20
6:00 PM
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday December 21, 2019
University of Providence
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday December 28, 2019
Dubuque
Saturday, December 28
TBA
New Year's Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sunday December 29, 2019
Western Conn. St.
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
Hat City Tournament
Monday December 30, 2019
Pacific (Ore.)
Monday, December 30
TBA
New Year's Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Western CT State Tournament
Monday, December 30
3:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Rockford
Thursday, January 02
8:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
SUNY Canton
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Shawnee St. *
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Monday, January 06
3:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Monday, January 06
4:00 PM
Pikeville
Monday, January 06
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Bard
Tuesday, January 07
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Fitchburg St.
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Penn St.-Berks
Wednesday, January 08
5:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Georgetown (Ky.) *
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Me.-Fort Kent
Saturday, January 11
12:00 PM
Sunday January 12, 2020
Bethesda University
Sunday, January 12
TBA
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Monday January 13, 2020
Rutgers-Camden
Monday, January 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Andrews University
Tuesday, January 14
5:30 PM
Maine Maritime
Tuesday, January 14
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Mount Holyoke
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Thursday January 16, 2020
Cumberland (Tenn.) *
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Chico State
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Chatham
Saturday, January 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Life (Ga.)
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Elmira
Tuesday, January 21
6:00 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Lindsey Wilson *
Thursday, January 23
6:00 PM
Bay Path
Thursday, January 23
7:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Campbellsville *
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Westcliff Univ.
Sunday, January 26
TBA
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Pikeville *
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Pacific Union
Thursday, January 30
9:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, January 31
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Gwynedd Mercy
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Shawnee St.
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Simpson (Cal.)
Sunday, February 02
9:00 PM
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Tuesday, February 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Thursday February 06, 2020
Norwich
Thursday, February 06
5:30 PM
Georgetown (Ky.)
Thursday, February 06
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Marywood
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Bethesda University
Saturday, February 08
4:30 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
St. Katherine's
Sunday, February 09
TBA
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Maranatha Baptist
Tuesday, February 11
8:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Cumberlands (Ky.) *
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Lasell
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Campbellsville
Thursday, February 20
6:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Westcliff Univ.
Friday, February 21
TBA
Senior Day
Saturday February 22, 2020
Lindsey Wilson
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020
Life (Ga.) *
Thursday, February 27
6:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
ACAA Tournament
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ ACAA Tournament- Mt. Mary University
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference