2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 25, 2018
Elmira #
0
Thursday, October 25
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
New Jersey City
Thursday, November 15
Postponed
Friday November 16, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Saturday December 01, 2018
Sunday December 02, 2018
Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Thursday December 06, 2018
Friday December 07, 2018
Saturday December 08, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Sunday December 30, 2018
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Thursday January 03, 2019
Saturday January 05, 2019
Sunday January 06, 2019
Silver Lake
53
Sunday, January 06
Final
Monday January 07, 2019
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Green Mountain
Saturday, January 19
Postponed
Monday January 21, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Bay Path
Tuesday, January 29
Cancelled
Holyoke CC
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Northland
Wednesday, January 30
Cancelled
Thursday January 31, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Sunday February 03, 2019
Monday February 04, 2019
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Lehman
Wednesday, February 06
Postponed
Thursday February 07, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Wellesley
Monday, February 11
Cancelled
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season