2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Cabrillo College
Tuesday, August 20
10:30 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday August 24, 2019
West Valley
Saturday, August 24
4:15 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Monday September 02, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Saturday, September 28
Cancelled
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Augustana (Ill.)
Tuesday, October 01
Cancelled
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wheaton (Ill.)
1
Saturday, October 19
Final
Sunday October 20, 2019
Culinary Institute of America
Sunday, October 20
Cancelled
Monday October 21, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Loras
3
Tuesday, October 29
Final
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Cal Maritime
Wednesday, November 06
Cancelled
Senior Day
Friday November 15, 2019
# Exhibition
% Post season